Since I won’t be participating in April’s A to Z Challenge, this will be my final post until May, but I am thrilled to end the month on a happy note.

 

My novel A TWIST OF HATE has sold

to Gale Cengage Learning’s fiction imprint, Five Star,

for publication in 2015. YAY!

 

While it still doesn’t feel real, I’ve signed the contract, and my agent posted the deal in Publishers Marketplace, so it must be official, right?

 

It was only a couple months ago I posted the pitch for A TWIST OF HATE, but here it is again:

A TWIST OF HATE
After his family’s priceless Cézanne disappears from a local museum, newly minted security consultant Del Miller leaves the investigation to the FBI. But that’s before an art dealer claims Del’s grandfather, a victim of the Nazi death camps, stole the masterpiece seventy years before. To find the truth, Del must travel through the secrets of his family’s past, a journey that leads from Nazi occupied France to present day San Francisco and betrayal.

Despite this good news, my 2014 goals haven’t changed. I still plan to self-publish a novel as well as a collection of short stories later this year. In other words, I have a whole lot of work ahead of me. Hence no A to Z.

.

Are you planning to participate in the A to Z?

Give me a heads up in the comments section, so I can come visit!

.

.

.

.

 

 

 

 

